red home.gif (1189 bytes)

Name

Organisation

EMail

Ahwan, Zahid Newham Healthcare zahid@newham.org
Alo, Kanmi Interlink Training & Development Centre itdc@wavenet.co.uk
Bloomfield, Tony University of East London,
Work Based Learning Unit
T.Bloomfield@uel.ac.uk
Bourn, Tony Internet Vision tony@ivision.co.uk
Bowles, Mike Computer Access mike.bowles@access-it.org.uk
Brickell, Paul Newham Council - IT Sub. Cmmttee p.brickell@ich.ucl.ac.uk
Budzak, Danny LBN Database Editor Danny.budzak@newham.gov.uk
Chauncy, Peter NewTel peter.chauncy@newtel.org.uk
Chesterton, David Focus E15 foyer@focuse15.org.uk
Cook, Peter LBN - Regeneration and Partnerships peter.cook@newham.gov.uk
Davies, Jill LBN - Libraries jill.davies@newham.gov.uk
Diamond, Tony Business Link - London East Tdiamond@londoneast.businesslink.co.uk
Doust, Janet University of East London,
Learning Support Services
J.L.Doust@uel.ac.uk
Duncan, Tom Newham Recorder N/A
Fitzpatrick, David Computer Access David@access-it.org.uk
Grange, Dave Newham College of Further Education Dave.Grange@Newhamcfe.ac.uk
Harris, Jon Stratford Arts Centre Jha1@aol.com
Kelly, Stephen East London & Lee Valley Teleregion s.kelly@teleregion.co.uk
Laycock, Martyn University of East London, Duncan House Beekeeper@bee.co.uk
Laycock, Mike University of East London, Educational Development m.j.a.laycock@uel.ac.uk
Leeson, Loraine Art of Change loraine@artofchange.demon.co.uk
Leigh, Chris NewTec chris@newtec.demon.co.uk
Lewis, Rik LBN - consultant rik.lewis@geo2.poptel.org.uk
Lloyd, Hywel LETEC Hlloyd@letec.co.uk
Lock, John University of East London, Thames Gateway Technology Centre j.f.lock@uel.ac.uk
Mace, Jacqui NewVIc jmace@newham-vic.ac.uk
Martin, Beverley Newham Community Health Services Trust beveley.martin@nchst.nthames.nhs.uk
McFadyen, Drew Bushbang Cybercafe drew@bushbang.com
McLean, Chris Newham College of Further Education chris.mclean@staffgate.newhamcfe.ac.uk
McLeod, Neil Newham Recorder N/A
McMaster, Roger LBN - Libraries roger.mcmaster@newham.gov.uk
Miller, Professor Nod University of East London, Innovation Studies N.E.Miller@uel.ac.uk
Mulquin, Michael IS Communications michael@iscommunications.co.uk
Murphy, Jerry LBN - Regeneration and Partnerships jerry.murphy@newham.gov.uk
Norman, Adrian Slipway Project Adrian_R_D_Norman@compuserve.com
Nottage, Barry University of East London, Learning Resource centre B.L.Nottage@uel.ac.uk
O'Brien, Tom East London & Lee Valley Teleregion t.obrien@teleregion.co.uk
Patel, Jaimin LBN Language Shop jaimin.patel@newham.gov.uk
Pittaway, Mark Town & Country Signs Town&CountrySigns@Newadapt.org.uk
Quarrell, Richard Go2Find richard@cequel.co.uk
Regan, Paul Aston Charities Trust paul.regan@astoncharities.org.uk
Rice, Toni Stratford Advice Arcade stratford.advice@newtel.org.uk
Roberts, Bob Newham Chamber of Commerce bobroberts.newhamchamber@dial.pipex.com
Roberts, Frank Newham Young People Online frank.roberts@zetnet.co.uk
Robinson, Ron LBN Leisure Ron.robinson@newham.gov.uk
Robson, Di Di Robson Arts Management Di_Robson@dial.pipex.com
Sealey, Gavin Newham Young People Online/Newham Youth Services Gsealey@globalnet.co.uk
Smith, Norman LBN Housing Norman.Smith@newham.gov.uk
Steel, Richard LBN IT Richard.steel@newham.gov.uk
Stubbs, Richard Newham Online (Director) Richard.stubbs@newham.org.uk
Thomas, Graham University of East London, Innovation Studies grahamt@xena.uel.ac.uk
Tony Bourn Internet Vision tony@ivision.co.uk
Turnham, Mike Business Link - London East mturnham@londoneast.businesslink.co.uk
Whiteman, Paul LBN Education Paul.Whiteman@newham.gov.uk
Williamson, David LBN Social Services David.williamson@newham.gov.uk
Worthington, Nigel GPT Nigel.Worthington@MKT.PNG.LE.gpt.co.uk

 

(richard.stubbs@newham.org.uk)